DJ Mix





Dj Neptune - Greatness 2.0 Album || Download Album

Posted by: David Mag
Dj Neptune

Dj Neptune - Greatness 2.0 Album

Album Artist: Dj Neptune

Title:   Greatness 2.0 Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 15

Download Dj Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album: Brillant Nigerian disc jockey and record producer, Imohiosen Patrick, known as DJ Neptune released this long-awaited studio body of work named, Greatness 2.0. The project bagged sixteen fantastic tracks, carefully and recorded, disclosed in the year 2021., under his imprint Neptune Records.

It features artists from Nigeria, Ghana, Tanzania and South Africa which includes; Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, Focalistic, Adekunle Gold, Joeboy, Omah Lay, Lojay, Zlatan, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade, One Acen, Harmonize & Anjella.

Its production was handled by Magic Sticks, Reflex, Deratheboy, MOG Beatz, Yung Wills, Fancy Beats, Sess, Speroach Beatz, Andre Vibez and DJ Krept. All catalogues are mixed and mastered by MillaMix. The project is really complete work of art.

Download Dj Neptune - Greatness 2.0 Album Below

Share this post on