DJ Mix





Phyno - Something To Live For Album || Download Album

Posted by: David Mag

Phyno - Something To Live For Album

Album Artist: Phyno

Title:   Something To Live For Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 16

Download Phyno Something To Live For Album: With fans and music consumers enjoying "Stacks", "Bia" and "Do You Wrong". Phyno unveiled his long-awaited body of work named, Something To Live For. The project bagged sixteen solid and dope tracks, carefully written and recorded .
Phynofino shows off his versatility on this project. Artists that appeared on this album include; The Cavemen, Peruzzi, D Smoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour, J' Dess, Pappy Kojo, BeePee & Anjulie.

Production credits goes to Chillz, Run Check, Eli, TYMG, Masterkraft, Rexxie, Flengy and Blaq Jerzee. Released under the management of Penthauze Records. All the records presented in this album, are so on point, promises to reach your music taste and top major muisc charts.

This project follows up after, Deal With It, in 2019, an extraordinary body of work with appearances from Olamide, Falz, Davido, Don Jazzy, Zoro, Runtown and Teni.

Download Phyno - Something To Live For Album Below

Share this post on