DJ Mix





Mayorkun - Back In Office Album || Download Album

Posted by: David Mag

Mayorkun - Back In Office Album

Album Artist: Mayorkun

Title:   Back In Office Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 12

Download Mayorkun Back In Office Album: Outstanding Nigerian vocalist, Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel, better known as Mayorkun, dished out his second studio body of work called, Back In Office. The project was unlocked this October 2021, through Sony Music Entertainment West Africa Limited, under exclusive licence from Avante Digital concepts limited.

The album sublimes twelve amazing records, featuring high profiled musical artists from Nigeria, Ghana and South Africa namely; Flavour, Joeboy, Victony, Gyakie and DJ Maphorisa. Production credits goes to, Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Telz, Clemzy, Que Beat, Semzi, Junior Taurus, Phantom, Temope, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small. Sound engineers are STG, Hoodini and Selebobo.

Mayorkun is one of the Nigerian singers, who never misses in releasing good records. He uses this project, to prove his tenacity and confidence to all his ever blazing fans. The album is definitely a hit.

Download Mayorkun - Back In Office Album Below

Share this post on