DJ Mix





Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album || Download Album

Posted by: David Mag

Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album

Album Artist: Blaqbonez

Title:   Sex Over Love Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 14

Download Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album: Outstanding Nigerian rapper and performer, Blaqbonez, released his debut studio body of work called "Sex Over Love", for the entertainment of his growing fanbase and the music community. The album houses fourteen refined harmonies, carefully written and well-composed by Blaqbonez.

Guest appreance includes; Joeboy, Nasty C, Bad Boy Timz, 1Da Banton, Tiwa Savage, Superboy Cheque, Amaarae, Buju, Psycho Yp, A-Q and Laycon. Released through Chocolate City Entertainment Records. The project is sure to serenade your minds and earbuds. Blaqbonez, shows off his stance tenacity and confidence in the game, with this album.

Xquisite Beats, Blaise Beats, Type A, BeatsbyJayy, Tuzi and Spax, are the brains behind the production of this album, Sex Over Love Album is really a complete work of art. Check the tracks below.

Download Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album Below

Share this post on